Resonances // Anniversary concert

concert, anniversary — 19.2.2024 16:30

On February 19, we are waiting for you at a unique event that brings together in one concert a good part of the guests over the years of the contemporary percussion segment … pas a pas…, curated between 2019 and 2021 by Prof. Dr. Mircea Ardeleanu, whose career and anniversary we celebrate on this occasion.

Prof. Juanjo Guillem (Spain)
Pablo Valarezo (Ecuador)
Margarita Laso (Ecuador)
Hayashi-Kelemen Jácint-Yuuka
Horváth Tamás
Réman Gergely
Alin Anușcă
Arina Grindean
Antonia Bodnar
Prof. Mircea Ardeleanu
and surprise guests

Dan Voiculescu - Semantron Flowers ┃ trio Horváth Tamás, Călin Lup, Alin Anușcă
Péter Szeghő - Piece for Solo Vibraphone ┃ solo Mircea Ardeleanu
J.S.Bach - Partita for cello solo ┃ transcription for cymbal, Réman Gergely
Juanjo Guillem - Piece for Solo Vibraphone ┃ solo Juanjo Guillem
Constantin Rîpă - Dustbins ┃ cvartet
Horváth Tamás - African Butterfly for Marimba Solo ┃ solo Horváth Tamás
Béla Bartók - Six Romanian Dances ┃ transcription for țambal and percution instruments, Réman Gergely, Hayashi-Kelemen Jácint-Yuuka, Horváth Tamás
from the Ecuadorian folklore - Ecuador my Love ┃ Pablo Valarezo, Margarita Laso
Juanjo Guillem - Homage a Xenakis (world premiere) ┃ trio semantron
Horațiu Rădulescu - The Origin ┃ solo Mircea Ardeleanu
Jacques Delécluse - Tambour brasilien ┃ surprise

Tickets are available on the Eventbook platform or on the day of the concert at Tranzit House (payment only by cash).

You can support Tranzit House on the Patreon platform: Every contribution and gesture of solidarity is very important to us!